Welcome to Palm Springs Vacation Rental Home

This beautiful Vacation Rental home is located in a quiet residential neighbourhood just a 5 minute drive from Downtown Palm Springs and with a commanding view of the San Jacinto mountain range.

You will be treated to a sprawling 2,100 square foot California Rancher with travetine floors and granite counter tops and vanities, and a sparkling pool and spa.

Palm and fruit trees line the 10,000 square foot, private, walled property, which offers RV parking and a short drive to restaurants, shopping and the airport.

28 TripAdvisor Excellent Reviews

Stay for a week, a month or more!

Testimonials - What guests are saying

TripAdvisor - 28 Excellent reviews, April, 2017

Five-Star TripAdvisor Review April 6, 2017: Just Wonderful! We so enjoyed our two weeks at this home in Palm Springs. Everything we needed was provided and because the weather was above average while we were there, we spent much of our time in the back yard and pool - just great. The home is very spacious, all appliances you need were available, all electronic and mechanical devices worked great. We hope to be back again soon and certainly appreciate the attention to detail in this home. Tom was great to work with and answered all questions cheerfully and quickly.
Thanks again, Mike & Denise, March 2017 stay

Five-Star TripAdvisor Review April 5, 2017: Girls' Weekendl! We had a great time at this rental. We were out for an annual girls' trip. We didn't leave the house once we arrived! Everything was clean and worked great - fit our needs perfectly! Thanks for the great communication, directions and responsiveness Tom! April 2017 stay

Five-Star TripAdvisor Review April 1, 2017: Fabulous Family Vacation! Stayed here for 9 nights in March 2017. What a great house for a family vacation - lots of room, pool and hot tub were great. Back yard is very private. Location is hard to beat as it is close to Palm Springs airport,close to Downtown Palm Springs and grocery stores and coffee shops. We will be happy to rent this house again. Tom was easy to deal with and very accommodating. March 2017 stay

"Can't wait to go back! We had a wonderful vacation here. The house had everything we could have hoped for and more. The backyard, pool, hot tub and landscaping were beautiful. The pictures do not do it justice. Fantastic location. We were close to downtown Palm Springs, airport, shopping, etc. Nice quiet neighbourhood. Tom was very accommodating. I requested to check in early and that was not a problem at all. This was like our home away from home and we didn't want to leave! P, Calgary, AB Canada, April 2013

"Great property, especially the pool and the hot tub. Living area very spacious and good size master bedroom. The house is on a corner lot in quiet neighbourhood, with a very private back yard. I would definately stay here again. LW, Calgary, AB Canada, March 2013

"We all had a wonderful time again in your great and comfortable home. Coming back this year was like returning to a home away from home. We have decided we want to return next year - and the rest of our crew unanimously agrees. Thanks for a super holiday and we will be in touch once we organize for next year!" L& W, Winnipeg, MB, Canada, March 2013 (3 time returning guests)

"Awesome Vacation Home for the week! Normally, I would not have time to write a review but for this vacation pad, I felt that it's only fair to recommend this place for people who wanted to go to PS and looking for a place to stay. The home is a lot nicer than the pictures, especially the price is reasonably fair and cheap. We were there for a tennis tournament and after a long day at the court, the swimming pool and jacuzzi was great to have and very therapeutic... the place was clean, spacious, comfortable, and feels warm. I would totally stay here again!!! LN Los Angeles, CA , Nov 2012

"We had an amazing time! The pool was fabulous with all the toys. Thank you! LS & J, England, August 2012

"Thank you for your hospitality and thoughtfulness You made our weekend memorable and one of the most enjoyable vacations we've had. Because of your vacation home, our family will hold fond memories of our time in Palm Springs. Thanks again! RA, Van Nuys, CA, August 2012

"What a great vacation! The house suited us to a tee! The spacious house gave us room to spread out and gave everyone their own space." The kids (and the big kids) LOVED the pool. It was perfect! Thank you so much! Can't wait to come back next year! With much appreciation Team G", Ladera Ranch, CA, July 2012

...Above testimonial from guests who returned for a third time for Labor Day weekend, 2012. YH, Los Angeles, CA, May 2012


...Above testimonial from: JS, Maple Valley, WA, May 2012

"Thanks, we had a great time. We played the Jack Nicklaus course near the house, it was one of the best I've played." TP, Carlsbad, CA, November 2011

"I absolutely fell in love with this house! I will definitely recommend it to as many people as I know! It made my birthday that much better. We'll be keeping in touch, because we will be staying in the house again. I love how it is so family oriented and the little ones have so much space to run around in the back yard. Thank You again for having such an amazing home and to allow us to use it FE, Foothill Ranch, CA, October 2011

My family and I had such a wonderful time at your home. We didn't want for anything! You guys really thought of everything that your guest would need--and then some and the home was EXCEPTIONALLY SQUEAKY CLEAN!! And this is a HUGE +++++++++ We fell in love with the home and the surrounding area and of course we're talking about returning next year. MW, Baltimore, MD, April 2011

"Comfortable, Stylish, Well equipped deal!" We rented this house to enjoy Thanksgiving with our extended family. It had everything we needed to have a great holiday; big comfy couch, cozy fireplace, large dining room table, and all the kitchen items we would need. The kids loved the heated pool and spa! Downtown PS is a short drive and there is a great park with playground only a few streets away. We'd stay here again - Thank you for your great attention to detail with the house and all the essentials". KL, Glendale, CA, Thanksgiving, November 2010

"We really enjoyed the week we stayed in this beautiful home. Everything we needed was there. The house was even nicer than the pictures show. We would definitely go back!" AW, Honeymoon Guests - who have since been back two additional times; Washington, June 2010

"We enjoyed the house immensely, it had a great open floor plan for a toddler to run around in and a beautiful backyard and pool. We had a great time and will look forward to returning in the future, I would also highly recommend your place to anyone wanting a relaxing vacation in Palm Springs". M.C. Portland, Oregon, April 2010

"My mom is enjoying the humming birds in your back yard. One has built a nest in one of your trees out back. We are all enjoying the mocking birds "talking" to each other all day. Great rental!!" K.G. Aliso Viejo, CA, April 2010


"We loved our recent stay at the "Vacation Pad". This was our first time renting a vacation home, and I don't think we would like to go back to the hustle bustle of hotels. We were amazed by the attention to detail. The owners thought of everything you may need to feel at home. The pool was a big hit with the family. It was also nice that all the bedrooms, as well as the main livingroom had TVs, that way we could all have a break from one another. We could find no real complaints about this property... would definately like to return to the "Vaction Pad."" L.M., Ontario, Canada, March 2010

"This is a perfect property for any type of vacation or stay in Palm Springs. Set up for business or pleasure or a family holiday. The location is the best and the features of the home are great.
... The owners and property truly set a precedent for what the experience should be when your paying for a holiday. Julia is the most attentive and sincere owner/renter and will be very hard to beat... you'll just want to stay here again and again and again." J.R.. Abbotsford BC, March 2010

"Thank you. We had a wonderful time!! We would definitely like to come again next January. Thanks again."
S.P. Los Angeles, CA, January 2010

"We had a great time on this vacation. The house was
just what we had hoped for
, and we will recommend it to
anyone we know heading to Palm Springs". R.G. Vancouver, BC, November 2009

"We had a fabulous time, the most relaxing vacation we have had in a long time. Our favourite thing was to have breakfast outside and then have a swim and lay by the pool and read a book. We enjoyed your lovely house and are hoping to return again soon." J & S, Burnaby, BC, October 2009

"We had a fabulous time. A wonderful place to stay! Love the pool and hot tub. Our daughter loved the office. Hope to come back soon". P, M & D, Surrey, BC, October 2009

"We've been going on vacations for 20 years now, and this house was the most enjoyable! We will miss this house and everything in it...We're telling all our family. I absolutely can't think of anything more that I'd need or even want in a vacation home... We all agreed that if we decide to come visit Palm Springs again this would be the place!" E.B & family - New York, August 2009

We aim to spoil you!

Stay for a weekend, a week or more!

 

Copyright 2009-2017 www.PalmSpringsVacationPad.com. All rights reserved. Email info@PalmSpringsVacationPad.com

Home| Photos| Reservations| Sightseeing | Blog | Link to Us | Terms | Contacts & Directions | Testimonials | Calendar